Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Directory
Photo Contact Information
Mark Lattin
Executive Director for Campus Recreation
Location
177C Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-6863
Email
mjlattin@uky.edu
Briggs Alexander
Graduate Assistant for Aquatics
Location
Lancaster Aquatic Center
Phone
859-257-7943
Email
briggs.alexander@uky.edu
Eric Atnip
Assistant Director for Aquatics
Location
102 Lancaster Aquatic Center
Phone
859-257-7947
Danny Bavis
Assistant Director for Outdoor Adventures
Location
171 Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-1136
Email
danny.bavis@uky.edu
Melina Campbell
Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports
Location
172A Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-6584
Email
melina.campbell@uky.edu
Karah Crowe
Coordinator for Advertising & Outreach
Location
172C Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-562-0845
Email
karah.crowe@uky.edu
Jacob Espinosa
Graduate Assistant for Facilities & Operations
Location
242 Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-9316
Email
jres224@uky.edu
Dominique Floyd
Senior Coordinator for Facilities & Operations
Location
B111 Alumni Gym Fitness Center
Phone
859-323-6797
Email
dominique.floyd@uky.edu
Casey Gilvin
Associate Director for Facilities & Operations
Location
171A Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-3928
Email
casey.gilvin@uky.edu
Joaquin Guzman
Graduate Assistant for Intramural Sports
Location
172A Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-6584
Email
joaquin.guzman@uky.edu
Kyle Jonas
Coordinator for Aquatics
Location
122 Lancaster Aquatic Center
Phone
859-257-7945
Email
kyle.jonas@uky.edu
Catherine Kremer
Graduate Assistant for Facilities & Operations
Location
177 Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-9316
Email
cgkr224@uky.edu
Maddie Kuehne
Graduate Assistant for Fitness
Location
170 Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
895-257-9283
Email
mkru230@uky.edu
Chrislyn Ruddy
Coordinator for Events & Reservations
Location
242 Bernard Johnson Student Recreation Center
Phone
859-257-1957
Email
clru223@uky.edu
Lindsay Thomayer
Coordinator for Fitness
Location
B111 Alumni Gym Fitness Center
Phone
859-218-2056
Email
lindsay.thomayer@uky.edu